Turn My Head – Seven Years
Mama – Dogwood
Mama Reprise – Dogwood
Endless fall – Marrow

All That I Can Be – Broken Glass Parade
Inside You – Dogwood
Heavy Head – Broken Glass Parade
Amazing Grace – Somewhere In The Morning
When The Lord Comes Stompin – Seven Years
Guitars And Dogs – Marrow
Soul Gravy – Marrow
I’ve Been Drunk on Sunday – SomeWhere In The Morning
Roses & Cheesecake – Marrow
You Never Do – Marrow
Something About The Dogwood – Dogwood
I’ll Be Waiting – Broken Glass Parade
No Mercy – Seven Years
Bad Habits & Your Memory – Broken Glass Parade
Witch – Live Session In France – Yokatta Records